Local Reviews for Chem-Dry of Lodi

Leave A Review

Check out our local reviews from Chem-Dry of Lodi customers!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Stephen Kent source icon for review

Published Dec 13 2014

First off they were running a bit late, but were professional enough to call ahead to tell me they would be 10 minutes behind = excellent. Secondly the appointment was scheduled for a quote but they had the time and equipment to get it done right then and there = excellent. Thirdly the process they used cleaned every (and I mean every) spot on the carpet that was 12 years worn and puked on by little kids like IT NEVER HAPPENED = excellent. Fourthly they did a second "legacy" clean even after the 1st pass got everything up just to improve drying time = excellent. The price quoted got my my bedroom, stairwell, hallway and high traffic areas of the living room done in one shot = excellent. The value per dollar, the raking to fluff the carpet, the 30 day return if anything happens - I get a free spot-clean... I just have to say: Excellent. I'm not even going to bother with any other provider - I'm that content.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Candace Gingery source icon for review

Published Dec 13 2014

We had our carpets cleaned recently and they did a fantastic job! Our carpet is very light and I wasn't sure if all the traffic areas and spots would come clean but they did. It looks just like new. Dried fast, and we couldn't be more pleased. Will use Chem-dry again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Danielle Roberts source icon for review

Published Dec 13 2014

Chem Dry gets our carpets looking great every time!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kelly O'Keefe source icon for review

Published Dec 13 2014

The Chem Dry team was quick to respond to my inquiry, communicative throughout the estimate and cleaning process, and professional for start to finish. I would recommend Tom and his team to friends and family in a heartbeat. I will also be using them again, without hesitation. Thanks, Tom!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jaimie S. source icon for review

Published Aug 07 2014

They were super fast and efficient. I am very please with their work. The house smells amazing and they only did the couches! Since my couches look brand new, I'm definitely referring family and friends.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Stacy P. source icon for review

Published May 27 2013

Great carpet cleaning!! Only company we use and would highly recommend! Great service and very professional!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Russell R. source icon for review

Published May 15 2013

I had not cleaned my bedroom carpets for 4 years.  They had bad spots and I thought they were ruined.  My wife borrowed the rug shampoo machine and told me to give it a try.  When she went to work, I had chem dry come in and do the carpets.  Two men came in did a beautiful job.  The carpets looked new.  When they left the carpets were dry and looked like new.  There was only one problem.  My wife did not believe I did it when she got home that night.  They even will come back fit free if the spots come back.  Not real expensive either.  The men were super nice.  They cleaned up good.  They even took their dirty water with them in a container when they left. Great experience

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jeff B source icon for review

Published Dec 13 2012

Our nine year old tan carpet had gone through two black dogs and its second child. It had never been professionally cleaned. Our carpet now looks fantastic! It looks and feels brand new. We are amazed at how well it came out. We would definitely recommend Chem Dry to friends and family and will definitely be using them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Ronald Kerstiens source icon for review

Published Dec 13 2012

Always the best service. They will even return a day later free of charge when your dog throws up on the carpet. The carpets turn out great. I would not use anyone else.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Virginia Beach source icon for review

Published Dec 13 2012

my carpets look GREAT ! and the service & professionalism was awesome . Thank You Virginia Beach

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE