Local Reviews for Chem-Dry of Lodi

Leave A Review

Check out our local reviews from Chem-Dry of Lodi customers!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 30 2017

Definitely recommend! Professional and courteous service, not to mention having done an excellent job with a thoroughly neglected and pet abused carpet. Plus they are green certified.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 13 2014

I've used ChemDry of Lodi for over a decade. Then have always made my carpets look like new. There the best!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 13 2016

ChemDry was on time and quick. We have 2 dogs, 1 large, and a cat that are on the carpets all the time. They did 5 bedrooms a hallway and stairs in about 2 hours. I used the whole house fan to help speed up the drying to about 3 hours. Very impressed with the results.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 13 2014

This is our 2nd time using Chem-Dry of Lodi for our carpet and the first time for our tile and we're very happy about the results of both. Tom and his team are extremely knowledgeable and professional and their service exceptional. They care about doing the job thoroughly and well. We look forward to using Chem-Dry of Lodi for the cleaning needs around our home for a long time.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 13 2014

Chem Dry gets our carpets looking great every time!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 13 2015

Lodi Chem-Dry has totally revitalized a very old carpet. Not only cleaned the carpet but gave it new life. I would highly recommend their services and plan to use them in the future.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 22 2016

We have area rugs and 3 dogs and Tom came out and cleaned our rugs they look brand new. We called and got an appointment within 2 days after I called they came out on time and it was so reasonable...

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 13 2014

The Chem Dry team was quick to respond to my inquiry, communicative throughout the estimate and cleaning process, and professional for start to finish. I would recommend Tom and his team to friends and family in a heartbeat. I will also be using them again, without hesitation. Thanks, Tom!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 13 2014

We had our carpets cleaned recently and they did a fantastic job! Our carpet is very light and I wasn't sure if all the traffic areas and spots would come clean but they did. It looks just like new. Dried fast, and we couldn't be more pleased. Will use Chem-dry again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 13 2014

First off they were running a bit late, but were professional enough to call ahead to tell me they would be 10 minutes behind = excellent. Secondly the appointment was scheduled for a quote but they had the time and equipment to get it done right then and there = excellent. Thirdly the process they used cleaned every (and I mean every) spot on the carpet that was 12 years worn and puked on by little kids like IT NEVER HAPPENED = excellent. Fourthly they did a second "legacy" clean even after the 1st pass got everything up just to improve drying time = excellent. The price quoted got my my bedroom, stairwell, hallway and high traffic areas of the living room done in one shot = excellent. The value per dollar, the raking to fluff the carpet, the 30 day return if anything happens - I get a free spot-clean... I just have to say: Excellent. I'm not even going to bother with any other provider - I'm that content.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE