Local Reviews for Chem-Dry of Lodi

Leave A Review

Check out our local reviews from Chem-Dry of Lodi customers!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 22 2016

We have area rugs and 3 dogs and Tom came out and cleaned our rugs they look brand new. We called and got an appointment within 2 days after I called they came out on time and it was so reasonable...

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 13 2014

The Chem Dry team was quick to respond to my inquiry, communicative throughout the estimate and cleaning process, and professional for start to finish. I would recommend Tom and his team to friends and family in a heartbeat. I will also be using them again, without hesitation. Thanks, Tom!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 13 2014

We had our carpets cleaned recently and they did a fantastic job! Our carpet is very light and I wasn't sure if all the traffic areas and spots would come clean but they did. It looks just like new. Dried fast, and we couldn't be more pleased. Will use Chem-dry again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 13 2014

First off they were running a bit late, but were professional enough to call ahead to tell me they would be 10 minutes behind = excellent. Secondly the appointment was scheduled for a quote but they had the time and equipment to get it done right then and there = excellent. Thirdly the process they used cleaned every (and I mean every) spot on the carpet that was 12 years worn and puked on by little kids like IT NEVER HAPPENED = excellent. Fourthly they did a second "legacy" clean even after the 1st pass got everything up just to improve drying time = excellent. The price quoted got my my bedroom, stairwell, hallway and high traffic areas of the living room done in one shot = excellent. The value per dollar, the raking to fluff the carpet, the 30 day return if anything happens - I get a free spot-clean... I just have to say: Excellent. I'm not even going to bother with any other provider - I'm that content.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 13 2014

We have used Chem-Dry of Lodi for our carpet cleaning needs for several years. Their personnel are knowledgeable and professional. They always do a great job in making our carpet look like new. We wouldn't consider using anyone else.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 13 2014

We just had our carpets cleaned and they look awesome! Tom & his team are professional and want to do whatever it takes to make sure you're happy with the work they do for you. We also had our granite counter tops cleaned and sealed. Great job all the way around! We will be calling Tom again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 13 2012

Our nine year old tan carpet had gone through two black dogs and its second child. It had never been professionally cleaned. Our carpet now looks fantastic! It looks and feels brand new. We are amazed at how well it came out. We would definitely recommend Chem Dry to friends and family and will definitely be using them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 13 2012

The only service I would ever allow to clean my carpets. They do a great job, It dries quickly, and never bothers my dogs. An inexpensive way to "spruce up" your home.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 13 2012

Always the best service. They will even return a day later free of charge when your dog throws up on the carpet. The carpets turn out great. I would not use anyone else.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE