Local Reviews for Chem-Dry of Lodi

Leave A Review

Check out our local reviews from Chem-Dry of Lodi customers!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Gene T source icon for review

Published May 13 2016

ChemDry was on time and quick. We have 2 dogs, 1 large, and a cat that are on the carpets all the time. They did 5 bedrooms a hallway and stairs in about 2 hours. I used the whole house fan to help speed up the drying to about 3 hours. Very impressed with the results.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Greg K. source icon for review

Published May 06 2016

Chem Dry has been used now for two family generations in three different States.   The service is consistent with all of them.  I enjoy the crew; there are very courteous, polite and can get the job done.  Will continue to use their services and hopefully pass it down to the next generation of my family.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

John Kirilov source icon for review

Published Dec 13 2015

Lodi Chem-Dry has totally revitalized a very old carpet. Not only cleaned the carpet but gave it new life. I would highly recommend their services and plan to use them in the future.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

E M. source icon for review

Published Dec 04 2015

Personal, professional, and reassuring!  My leather sofa and accent chair look new again, my carpets awesome!  Tom and his crew did an amazing job and I will absolutely use them again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kathleen Q. source icon for review

Published Aug 21 2015

We have had them out several times over the past three years. We have been extremely pleased each time. I really appreciate their great work and fair price!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Cyndie P. source icon for review

Published Aug 01 2015

I love these guys! They always have times that work for our family and I feel like I can trust them in my home whether I'm there or not!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kelly Wolfe source icon for review

Published Dec 13 2014

We just had our carpets cleaned and they look awesome! Tom & his team are professional and want to do whatever it takes to make sure you're happy with the work they do for you. We also had our granite counter tops cleaned and sealed. Great job all the way around! We will be calling Tom again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Cris Morgan source icon for review

Published Dec 13 2014

We have used Chem-Dry of Lodi for our carpet cleaning needs for several years. Their personnel are knowledgeable and professional. They always do a great job in making our carpet look like new. We wouldn't consider using anyone else.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jennie DeMars source icon for review

Published Dec 13 2014

I've used ChemDry of Lodi for over a decade. Then have always made my carpets look like new. There the best!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Beth Elwood source icon for review

Published Dec 13 2014

This is our 2nd time using Chem-Dry of Lodi for our carpet and the first time for our tile and we're very happy about the results of both. Tom and his team are extremely knowledgeable and professional and their service exceptional. They care about doing the job thoroughly and well. We look forward to using Chem-Dry of Lodi for the cleaning needs around our home for a long time.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE