Local Reviews for Chem-Dry of Lodi

Leave A Review

Check out our local reviews from Chem-Dry of Lodi customers!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 06 2016

Chem Dry has been used now for two family generations in three different States.   The service is consistent with all of them.  I enjoy the crew; there are very courteous, polite and can get the job done.  Will continue to use their services and hopefully pass it down to the next generation of my family.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 06 2016

BEST local carpet cleaner, HANDS DOWN!!! Tom Vosburg, the owner, is personable, professional, and meticulous! His PURT processing completely eliminated any stains or odor from doggie (urine) accidents in our beige carpeting!! He's managed to get out long-ago stains left behind by other carpet cleaners and has our floors looking like new again. There's no way we'll ever do business with anyone else! His prices are reasonable and he stands behind his work, 110%!!! Give Tom a call - you won't be disappointed!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 23 2016

ChemDry was great! Not only did they offer great customer service they were polite, professional & got the job done!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 12 2017

Will definitely use this company again! The lady I spoke with to schedule an appointment was very friendly and was able to get us an appointment within a couple of days. The two gentlemen that showed up to clean the carpets were also friendly and personable. They explained what they were doing and answered all of our questions. They got the job done quickly and the rooms that were cleaned looked like new. Our carpet was dry within a few hours. They informed us of other services they offer, and we will be scheduling with them again soon. Chem Dry of Lodi has been a pleasure to work with!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 14 2018

On time. On budget. Quality work that lasts. They have my recommendation.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 15 2018

I never expected for my carpets to look so clean. Thank you soo much chem dry you guys did great👍. I highly recommend them 😀😀

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 10 2017

Highly recommended, professional job well done....they saved my carpet & saved me money from ripping it out! Definitely calling Tom back for a yearly maintenance!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 13 2012

my carpets look GREAT ! and the service & professionalism was awesome . Thank You Virginia Beach

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 22 2016

I would add more stars if it was possible. I have flight carpets and dogs. the traffic areas were dark and was not sure how clean they would be. Tom did an excellent job!!! this company is fast , friendly and very respectful of your things. I have and would recommend them to any and everyone. Great job. Thank you.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE