Local Reviews for Chem-Dry of Lodi

Leave A Review

Check out our local reviews from Chem-Dry of Lodi customers!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 12 2017

Will definitely use this company again! The lady I spoke with to schedule an appointment was very friendly and was able to get us an appointment within a couple of days. The two gentlemen that showed up to clean the carpets were also friendly and personable. They explained what they were doing and answered all of our questions. They got the job done quickly and the rooms that were cleaned looked like new. Our carpet was dry within a few hours. They informed us of other services they offer, and we will be scheduling with them again soon. Chem Dry of Lodi has been a pleasure to work with!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 14 2018

On time. On budget. Quality work that lasts. They have my recommendation.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 15 2018

I never expected for my carpets to look so clean. Thank you soo much chem dry you guys did great👍. I highly recommend them 😀😀

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 10 2017

Highly recommended, professional job well done....they saved my carpet & saved me money from ripping it out! Definitely calling Tom back for a yearly maintenance!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 13 2012

my carpets look GREAT ! and the service & professionalism was awesome . Thank You Virginia Beach

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 22 2016

I would add more stars if it was possible. I have flight carpets and dogs. the traffic areas were dark and was not sure how clean they would be. Tom did an excellent job!!! this company is fast , friendly and very respectful of your things. I have and would recommend them to any and everyone. Great job. Thank you.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 30 2017

Definitely recommend! Professional and courteous service, not to mention having done an excellent job with a thoroughly neglected and pet abused carpet. Plus they are green certified.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 13 2014

I've used ChemDry of Lodi for over a decade. Then have always made my carpets look like new. There the best!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 13 2016

ChemDry was on time and quick. We have 2 dogs, 1 large, and a cat that are on the carpets all the time. They did 5 bedrooms a hallway and stairs in about 2 hours. I used the whole house fan to help speed up the drying to about 3 hours. Very impressed with the results.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 13 2014

This is our 2nd time using Chem-Dry of Lodi for our carpet and the first time for our tile and we're very happy about the results of both. Tom and his team are extremely knowledgeable and professional and their service exceptional. They care about doing the job thoroughly and well. We look forward to using Chem-Dry of Lodi for the cleaning needs around our home for a long time.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE