Local Reviews for Chem-Dry of Lodi

Leave A Review

Check out our local reviews from Chem-Dry of Lodi customers!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Mark Price source icon for review

Published May 14 2018

On time. On budget. Quality work that lasts. They have my recommendation.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Esmeralda Gauna source icon for review

Published Mar 15 2018

I never expected for my carpets to look so clean. Thank you soo much chem dry you guys did great👍. I highly recommend them 😀😀

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Clarissa K. source icon for review

Published May 12 2017

Will definitely use this company again! The lady I spoke with to schedule an appointment was very friendly and was able to get us an appointment within a couple of days. The two gentlemen that showed up to clean the carpets were also friendly and personable. They explained what they were doing and answered all of our questions. They got the job done quickly and the rooms that were cleaned looked like new. Our carpet was dry within a few hours. They informed us of other services they offer, and we will be scheduling with them again soon. Chem Dry of Lodi has been a pleasure to work with!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Miguel Gutierrez source icon for review

Published Mar 10 2017

Highly recommended, professional job well done....they saved my carpet & saved me money from ripping it out! Definitely calling Tom back for a yearly maintenance!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Brenda Heinrich source icon for review

Published Jan 30 2017

Definitely recommend! Professional and courteous service, not to mention having done an excellent job with a thoroughly neglected and pet abused carpet. Plus they are green certified.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jaydene Gardner source icon for review

Published Nov 22 2016

We have area rugs and 3 dogs and Tom came out and cleaned our rugs they look brand new. We called and got an appointment within 2 days after I called they came out on time and it was so reasonable...

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Sally Thomas source icon for review

Published Nov 22 2016

I would add more stars if it was possible. I have flight carpets and dogs. the traffic areas were dark and was not sure how clean they would be. Tom did an excellent job!!! this company is fast , friendly and very respectful of your things. I have and would recommend them to any and everyone. Great job. Thank you.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Janyce C. source icon for review

Published Sep 23 2016

ChemDry was great! Not only did they offer great customer service they were polite, professional & got the job done!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Christine M. source icon for review

Published Jun 06 2016

BEST local carpet cleaner, HANDS DOWN!!! Tom Vosburg, the owner, is personable, professional, and meticulous! His PURT processing completely eliminated any stains or odor from doggie (urine) accidents in our beige carpeting!! He's managed to get out long-ago stains left behind by other carpet cleaners and has our floors looking like new again. There's no way we'll ever do business with anyone else! His prices are reasonable and he stands behind his work, 110%!!! Give Tom a call - you won't be disappointed!!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE