Local Reviews for Chem-Dry of Lodi

Leave A Review

Check out our local reviews from Chem-Dry of Lodi customers!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 07 2014

They were super fast and efficient. I am very please with their work. The house smells amazing and they only did the couches! Since my couches look brand new, I'm definitely referring family and friends.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 01 2015

I love these guys! They always have times that work for our family and I feel like I can trust them in my home whether I'm there or not!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 21 2015

We have had them out several times over the past three years. We have been extremely pleased each time. I really appreciate their great work and fair price!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 04 2015

Personal, professional, and reassuring!  My leather sofa and accent chair look new again, my carpets awesome!  Tom and his crew did an amazing job and I will absolutely use them again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 06 2016

Chem Dry has been used now for two family generations in three different States.   The service is consistent with all of them.  I enjoy the crew; there are very courteous, polite and can get the job done.  Will continue to use their services and hopefully pass it down to the next generation of my family.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 06 2016

BEST local carpet cleaner, HANDS DOWN!!! Tom Vosburg, the owner, is personable, professional, and meticulous! His PURT processing completely eliminated any stains or odor from doggie (urine) accidents in our beige carpeting!! He's managed to get out long-ago stains left behind by other carpet cleaners and has our floors looking like new again. There's no way we'll ever do business with anyone else! His prices are reasonable and he stands behind his work, 110%!!! Give Tom a call - you won't be disappointed!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 23 2016

ChemDry was great! Not only did they offer great customer service they were polite, professional & got the job done!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 12 2017

Will definitely use this company again! The lady I spoke with to schedule an appointment was very friendly and was able to get us an appointment within a couple of days. The two gentlemen that showed up to clean the carpets were also friendly and personable. They explained what they were doing and answered all of our questions. They got the job done quickly and the rooms that were cleaned looked like new. Our carpet was dry within a few hours. They informed us of other services they offer, and we will be scheduling with them again soon. Chem Dry of Lodi has been a pleasure to work with!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 14 2018

On time. On budget. Quality work that lasts. They have my recommendation.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE