Local Reviews for Chem-Dry of Lodi

Leave A Review

Check out our local reviews from Chem-Dry of Lodi customers!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 15 2013

I had not cleaned my bedroom carpets for 4 years.  They had bad spots and I thought they were ruined.  My wife borrowed the rug shampoo machine and told me to give it a try.  When she went to work, I had chem dry come in and do the carpets.  Two men came in did a beautiful job.  The carpets looked new.  When they left the carpets were dry and looked like new.  There was only one problem.  My wife did not believe I did it when she got home that night.  They even will come back fit free if the spots come back.  Not real expensive either.  The men were super nice.  They cleaned up good.  They even took their dirty water with them in a container when they left. Great experience

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 27 2013

Great carpet cleaning!! Only company we use and would highly recommend! Great service and very professional!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 07 2014

They were super fast and efficient. I am very please with their work. The house smells amazing and they only did the couches! Since my couches look brand new, I'm definitely referring family and friends.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 01 2015

I love these guys! They always have times that work for our family and I feel like I can trust them in my home whether I'm there or not!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 21 2015

We have had them out several times over the past three years. We have been extremely pleased each time. I really appreciate their great work and fair price!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 04 2015

Personal, professional, and reassuring!  My leather sofa and accent chair look new again, my carpets awesome!  Tom and his crew did an amazing job and I will absolutely use them again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 06 2016

Chem Dry has been used now for two family generations in three different States.   The service is consistent with all of them.  I enjoy the crew; there are very courteous, polite and can get the job done.  Will continue to use their services and hopefully pass it down to the next generation of my family.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 06 2016

BEST local carpet cleaner, HANDS DOWN!!! Tom Vosburg, the owner, is personable, professional, and meticulous! His PURT processing completely eliminated any stains or odor from doggie (urine) accidents in our beige carpeting!! He's managed to get out long-ago stains left behind by other carpet cleaners and has our floors looking like new again. There's no way we'll ever do business with anyone else! His prices are reasonable and he stands behind his work, 110%!!! Give Tom a call - you won't be disappointed!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 23 2016

ChemDry was great! Not only did they offer great customer service they were polite, professional & got the job done!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE