Local Reviews for Chem-Dry of Lodi

Leave A Review

Check out our local reviews from Chem-Dry of Lodi customers!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 04 2011

I used Chem-Dry of Lodi to make my carpet come back to life. Even the stains were lifted and a coat of Scotch-guard to protect against any future stains. Tom and crew showed up on time, they were very professional, and quick. I was happy they were able to squeeze me in on short notice. He gave me a great price and I will definitely be using them again in the future.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 27 2012

I highly recommend Chen Dry of Lodi for carpet cleaning.  The service is professional, yet friendly, and their cleaning process leaves my carpets looking like new every time.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 27 2012

We recently had Clem-Dry clean our carpets and couch and they turned out wonderful!  Better than I could have ever expected.  The prices were reasonable and Tom was very helpful.  We will definitely use them again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 04 2012

Love them & their great work! I have used many other companies and this is the best. Owner operated and always friendly people. Will not go anywhere else for clean, fresh carpets!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 15 2013

I had not cleaned my bedroom carpets for 4 years.  They had bad spots and I thought they were ruined.  My wife borrowed the rug shampoo machine and told me to give it a try.  When she went to work, I had chem dry come in and do the carpets.  Two men came in did a beautiful job.  The carpets looked new.  When they left the carpets were dry and looked like new.  There was only one problem.  My wife did not believe I did it when she got home that night.  They even will come back fit free if the spots come back.  Not real expensive either.  The men were super nice.  They cleaned up good.  They even took their dirty water with them in a container when they left. Great experience

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 27 2013

Great carpet cleaning!! Only company we use and would highly recommend! Great service and very professional!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 07 2014

They were super fast and efficient. I am very please with their work. The house smells amazing and they only did the couches! Since my couches look brand new, I'm definitely referring family and friends.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 01 2015

I love these guys! They always have times that work for our family and I feel like I can trust them in my home whether I'm there or not!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 21 2015

We have had them out several times over the past three years. We have been extremely pleased each time. I really appreciate their great work and fair price!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 04 2015

Personal, professional, and reassuring!  My leather sofa and accent chair look new again, my carpets awesome!  Tom and his crew did an amazing job and I will absolutely use them again!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE