Local Reviews for Chem-Dry of Lodi

Leave A Review

Check out our local reviews from Chem-Dry of Lodi customers!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Pat Carson source icon for review

Published Jul 30 2019

These guys are great. They can remove anything

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Janet Theilen source icon for review

Published Jun 03 2019

I recently spilled permanent red dye on our beige carpet. It's looking just great thanks to Chemdry. They are the only ones I will trust my carpet to.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Alicia Sc source icon for review

Published May 14 2019

Very friendly service. Carpets look amazing! Happy with my experience.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jordan W. source icon for review

Published May 07 2019

On-time, good conversation, communicated clearly about the process, what was going on my carpets, and how to care for them in the future.  Only company I will use and refer from now on.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kathy Z source icon for review

Published Apr 23 2019

I have used Chem-Dry of Lodi for many years and the reason I keep using them year after year is because they do such a great job! The service is wonderful, they don't soak your carpets, or use any harsh chemicals.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jim and LaVeda Thompson source icon for review

Published Apr 07 2019

As my husband and I were physically unable to move the furniture Tom and helper did that for us The cleaning was performed with our utmost satisfaction. Can always trust Chem-Dry to do an excellent job I highly recommend them to anyone in need of their service

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Lilah M. source icon for review

Published Mar 02 2019

I'm very pleased with Chem-Dry of Lodi and the service that Tom provided. After further discussing my carpet needs, Tom suggested something that actually saved me a bit of money from the original quote. The carpets looked amazing when he was done, and they were so nice and fresh. I would gladly have Tom return in the future, and I've already recommended him to others.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Diana L. source icon for review

Published Jan 19 2019

We've been having Chem Dry clean our carpets for over 15 years and our carpets which are over 20 years old remain looking like new.  Chem Dry of Lodi  is punctual, professional and after Chem Dry cleans them, the carpets look and feel fabulous. I think we can get another 15-20 years out of our carpet if we continue to care for our them in this manner.  Thank you Chem Dry!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Mark Price source icon for review

Published May 14 2018

On time. On budget. Quality work that lasts. They have my recommendation.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE