Local Reviews for Chem-Dry of Lodi

Leave A Review

Check out our local reviews from Chem-Dry of Lodi customers!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Deborah Stockman source icon for review

Published Apr 23 2021

Excellent service!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Mark Del Barba source icon for review

Published Mar 27 2021

Chem-Dry of Lodi is a amazing, professional, fair and trustworthy company. Tom did a fantastic job cleaning and sealing our tiles and our carpets . I recommend Chem-Dry for any cleaning of carpet, tile or upholstery.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Mary L. source icon for review

Published Jan 21 2021

Thomas arrived right on time and I am very happy with the service. He cleaned my recliner and other than the permanent indentation from my bottom it looks particularly brand new. Because of the minimum fee for service Tom also cleaned my bedroom carpet. Hadn't realized how badly it needed cleaning. Definitely will recommend this company

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kari Stout source icon for review

Published Dec 13 2020

Chem dry has cleaned my area rugs and a small room of carpet twice now. They did an awesome job and I highly recommend them. I will definitely have them clean my rugs again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Mari Boone source icon for review

Published Nov 18 2020

Tom Vosburg of Chem-Dry was able to remove liquid make-up that had been spilled over a rather large carpeted area. I appreciate his attention to detail and tenaciousness in removing these stubborn stains.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Renee S. source icon for review

Published Nov 04 2020

We have used Tom with Chem-Dry of Lodi for the last 10 years or so with great results.  Everyone we've spoke to within the firm is professional, conscientious, and very knowledgeable regarding fabrics & carpets.  We recently hired them to clean the carpet in our rental, once again, a job very well done.  So nice to have a company on our 'go to' list that is so attentive to our needs and does such a wonderful job at a good value!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Sonia R. source icon for review

Published Nov 02 2020

I cannot express how pleased I am with the job this company did on my safavieh SHAG rug. I had been looking everywhere for someone to clean this rug but because of the polyester and cotton mix no one would touch it. One company told me I needed to send it out. I called chem dry and spoke with Elena. She was so helpful and was able to go above and beyond to see if it could be cleaned. Tom came and cleaned both the area rug and runner and I now have 2 brand new rugs (they are 5 years old) I will be using them to clean our carpets, their method is the best. Professional, polite and exceeded my expectations.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Team JLZ source icon for review

Published Oct 29 2020

ChemDry is the only carpet cleaner I will use. Their products are top of the line and they always do an exceptional job. If you have pet odors, I highly recommend them. Saved us from having to replace our carpet!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Warren S. source icon for review

Published Sep 22 2020

We could not be more pleased with the service that we received from Tom and the crew. Jacob cleaned our entire house in about two hours and it was nearly dry when he was finished.  He was professional, knowledgeable, and conscientious, detail oriented, and attentive to our concerns. Work comes with a guarantee, and if there are any problems they will come back out and make it right - but no problems here. This is one of those companies that truly cares about customer satisfaction.   Call them, you won't be disappointed.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE