Local Reviews for Chem-Dry of Lodi

Leave A Review

Check out our local reviews from Chem-Dry of Lodi customers!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Homar Cantu source icon for review

Published Jul 07 2021

I highly recommend this company. They are professional and did an excellent job cleaning our area rug.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Carolyn Abbott source icon for review

Published Jun 18 2021

Top quality service. I have used them for years and always appreciate their work. Very meticulous and friendly.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Shawn F. source icon for review

Published May 26 2021

Tom did a terrific job cleaning our carpets.  He was professional and all around a nice guy that takes pride in his work and business!  The carpets looked terrific afterward!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Adelina Katen source icon for review

Published May 10 2021

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Deborah Stockman source icon for review

Published Apr 23 2021

Excellent service!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Mark Del Barba source icon for review

Published Mar 27 2021

Chem-Dry of Lodi is a amazing, professional, fair and trustworthy company. Tom did a fantastic job cleaning and sealing our tiles and our carpets . I recommend Chem-Dry for any cleaning of carpet, tile or upholstery.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Mary L. source icon for review

Published Jan 21 2021

Thomas arrived right on time and I am very happy with the service. He cleaned my recliner and other than the permanent indentation from my bottom it looks particularly brand new. Because of the minimum fee for service Tom also cleaned my bedroom carpet. Hadn't realized how badly it needed cleaning. Definitely will recommend this company

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kari Stout source icon for review

Published Dec 13 2020

Chem dry has cleaned my area rugs and a small room of carpet twice now. They did an awesome job and I highly recommend them. I will definitely have them clean my rugs again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Mari Boone source icon for review

Published Nov 18 2020

Tom Vosburg of Chem-Dry was able to remove liquid make-up that had been spilled over a rather large carpeted area. I appreciate his attention to detail and tenaciousness in removing these stubborn stains.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE