Local Reviews for Chem-Dry of Lodi

Leave A Review

Check out our local reviews from Chem-Dry of Lodi customers!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 02 2019

I'm very pleased with Chem-Dry of Lodi and the service that Tom provided. After further discussing my carpet needs, Tom suggested something that actually saved me a bit of money from the original quote. The carpets looked amazing when he was done, and they were so nice and fresh. I would gladly have Tom return in the future, and I've already recommended him to others.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 19 2019

We've been having Chem Dry clean our carpets for over 15 years and our carpets which are over 20 years old remain looking like new.  Chem Dry of Lodi  is punctual, professional and after Chem Dry cleans them, the carpets look and feel fabulous. I think we can get another 15-20 years out of our carpet if we continue to care for our them in this manner.  Thank you Chem Dry!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 23 2010

We've used Chem Dry Lodi for years. Always a super job. Tom Vosburg takes the extra time to make sure everything turns out well. He once helped us identify a mystery stain on our carpet. It turned out to be from a leak. His knowledge saved us a lot of money. Terry Williams Stockton, CA

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 23 2010

My family has used Chem-Dry for over 11 years. I love there fantastic customer Service. They use a Dry Clean method that dries very quickly. My carpets feel soft and look amazaing after each cleaning.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 24 2010

Only carpet cleaner I use!!  Always a fantastic job and my carpets feel great and look wonderful for a long time after they are cleaned.  Family owned and they care about their customers.  Ask for Tom!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 20 2010

After trying several differnt carpet cleaning companies, when we found Chem Dry of Lodi.  We knew we found our new carpet cleaning company. The owner Tom, has excellent customer service and offers a great service.  I recommend Chem Dry of Lodi to anybody that needs carpet cleaning done to there home.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 04 2011

I used Chem-Dry of Lodi to make my carpet come back to life. Even the stains were lifted and a coat of Scotch-guard to protect against any future stains. Tom and crew showed up on time, they were very professional, and quick. I was happy they were able to squeeze me in on short notice. He gave me a great price and I will definitely be using them again in the future.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 27 2012

I highly recommend Chen Dry of Lodi for carpet cleaning.  The service is professional, yet friendly, and their cleaning process leaves my carpets looking like new every time.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 27 2012

We recently had Clem-Dry clean our carpets and couch and they turned out wonderful!  Better than I could have ever expected.  The prices were reasonable and Tom was very helpful.  We will definitely use them again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 04 2012

Love them & their great work! I have used many other companies and this is the best. Owner operated and always friendly people. Will not go anywhere else for clean, fresh carpets!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE