Local Reviews for Chem-Dry of Lodi

Leave A Review

Check out our local reviews from Chem-Dry of Lodi customers!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Richard Edelstein Google

Published Oct 13 2021

Tom was Knowledgeable, professional and friendly. He cleaned our wool carpet with excellent results.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Richard E. Yelp

Published Oct 13 2021

Tom was knowledgeable professional and friendly. He cleaned our wool carpet with excellent results. Highly recommend chem dry.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Julia Brooks Google

Published Aug 26 2021

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Dee Baptista Google

Published Jul 28 2021

My carpet looks so much better. Tom did an amazing job, I would definitely use them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Homar Cantu Google

Published Jul 07 2021

I highly recommend this company. They are professional and did an excellent job cleaning our area rug.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Carolyn Abbott Google

Published Jun 18 2021

Top quality service. I have used them for years and always appreciate their work. Very meticulous and friendly.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Shawn F. Yelp

Published May 26 2021

Tom did a terrific job cleaning our carpets.  He was professional and all around a nice guy that takes pride in his work and business!  The carpets looked terrific afterward!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Adelina Katen Google

Published May 10 2021

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Deborah Stockman Google

Published Apr 23 2021

Excellent service!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Mark Del Barba Google

Published Mar 27 2021

Chem-Dry of Lodi is a amazing, professional, fair and trustworthy company. Tom did a fantastic job cleaning and sealing our tiles and our carpets . I recommend Chem-Dry for any cleaning of carpet, tile or upholstery.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE