Local Reviews for Chem-Dry of Lodi

Leave A Review

Check out our local reviews from Chem-Dry of Lodi customers!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 29 2019

We've been using Chem-Dry of Lodi every year, for 4 years now, and have never had any issues. They show up on time do a great job that dries quickly. We have indoor pets that add to our cleaning needs. I recommend Chem-Dry of Lodi to anyone who asks if I know of a great carpet cleaning service.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 11 2019

Tom is always great at getting out my carpet spots. I appreciate that he is punctual and very friendly as well. I highly recommend his Chem-Dry of Lodi service. I have been using him for over 10 years and am always pleased with his work.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 27 2019

I am very satisfied with the work done. The furniture I asked to be moved were also put back and the results very good.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 25 2019

Great people to work with and SUPER clean carpets!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 24 2019

We're moving into a new home in Lodi and I wanted to get the carpets cleaned before our furniture is moved in. I saw the good reviews and called Chem-Dry.  So glad I did!  Friendly and professional service. Tom even gave me tips of what to use on the type of flooring in the new home.  I will be using them again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 04 2019

Tom has consistently done a fabulous job bringing my carpets and area rugs back to life. Quick drying, no odor, and great service!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 12 2019

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 05 2019

Tom and his staff are amazing! They came and cleaned our sectional, dining chairs, area rug and accent chair and they did an awesome job! Everything looks and feels like new! Great service is hard to find these days and I'm thankful to have found this company. My sister in law used them as well and had the same experience. I will be using them again and would definitely recommend them to anyone. They are priced very competitive and their service is the decision maker! Thanks again chem-dry!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 30 2019

These guys are great. They can remove anything

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE