Local Reviews for Chem-Dry of Lodi

Leave A Review

Check out our local reviews from Chem-Dry of Lodi customers!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Callie Crum Google

Published Dec 15 2021

No complaints. The carpets look great and they were dry pretty quickly, especially considering it was a wet, damp weather week day.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jazmin Johnson Google

Published Nov 07 2021

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Richard Edelstein Google

Published Oct 13 2021

Tom was Knowledgeable, professional and friendly. He cleaned our wool carpet with excellent results.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Richard E. Yelp

Published Oct 13 2021

Tom was knowledgeable professional and friendly. He cleaned our wool carpet with excellent results. Highly recommend chem dry.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Julia Brooks Google

Published Aug 26 2021

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Dee Baptista Google

Published Jul 28 2021

My carpet looks so much better. Tom did an amazing job, I would definitely use them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Homar Cantu Google

Published Jul 07 2021

I highly recommend this company. They are professional and did an excellent job cleaning our area rug.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Carolyn Abbott Google

Published Jun 18 2021

Top quality service. I have used them for years and always appreciate their work. Very meticulous and friendly.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Shawn F. Yelp

Published May 26 2021

Tom did a terrific job cleaning our carpets.  He was professional and all around a nice guy that takes pride in his work and business!  The carpets looked terrific afterward!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Adelina Katen Google

Published May 10 2021

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE