Local Reviews for Chem-Dry of Lodi

Leave A Review

Check out our local reviews from Chem-Dry of Lodi customers!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 21 2019

I have used Tom’s services for several years now and will continue to do so. I recently had all tile floors and grout cleaned and I am ecstatic at the results.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 07 2019

We had a very positive experience with Chem-Dry. Tom was very knowledgeable with regards to all our questions regarding carpet life, the different carpet cleaning techniques, hardwood flooring, rugs, etc. We were thinking of replacing all the carpets in the house with vinyl flooring for $30K but after his excellent cleaning job, we may keep our carpet and save a bundle. Thank you Tom!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 14 2019

This is my third visit from Chem-dry in Lodi. They do a great job and go over the top to meet my needs. One large area rug was a magnet for my naughty little dog and had a strong urine smell. They cleaned the front and back and also added something that removed all the odors. It looks and smells great.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 29 2019

We've been using Chem-Dry of Lodi every year, for 4 years now, and have never had any issues. They show up on time do a great job that dries quickly. We have indoor pets that add to our cleaning needs. I recommend Chem-Dry of Lodi to anyone who asks if I know of a great carpet cleaning service.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 11 2019

Tom is always great at getting out my carpet spots. I appreciate that he is punctual and very friendly as well. I highly recommend his Chem-Dry of Lodi service. I have been using him for over 10 years and am always pleased with his work.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 27 2019

I am very satisfied with the work done. The furniture I asked to be moved were also put back and the results very good.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 25 2019

Great people to work with and SUPER clean carpets!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 24 2019

We're moving into a new home in Lodi and I wanted to get the carpets cleaned before our furniture is moved in. I saw the good reviews and called Chem-Dry.  So glad I did!  Friendly and professional service. Tom even gave me tips of what to use on the type of flooring in the new home.  I will be using them again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 04 2019

Tom has consistently done a fabulous job bringing my carpets and area rugs back to life. Quick drying, no odor, and great service!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 12 2019

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE