Local Reviews for Chem-Dry of Lodi

Leave A Review

Check out our local reviews from Chem-Dry of Lodi customers!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

jovanna sanchez source icon for review

Published Jul 06 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Julie Devalle source icon for review

Published Jul 04 2020

I love Chem-Dry. Tom ensures my carpets look practically brand new when he's done. I highly recommend them.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Katie S. source icon for review

Published Jun 07 2020

I did extensive research before hiring a company to clean my couches and carpets. Elena was the most responsive and thorough coordinator I communicated with over the phone. When their technician, Jake, arrived, he was not only on time, but called ahead to ask if it was okay that he would be a little early! He was so polite and so knowledgable - if there's something they don't think they can clean, they're upfront and honest. Such a relief not to be "upsold" on something that might prove to be a waste of money! Plus, their follow-up and continued communication is impeccable. We'll refer this company to everyone we know.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Patricia Carlton source icon for review

Published Jun 06 2020

Tom did a great job! Very honest and hard working.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kari Stout source icon for review

Published Jun 04 2020

Excellent experience! They were prompt and explained everything and above all, very honest....Well worth paying a little more.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kendra H. source icon for review

Published Apr 13 2020

I have two dogs and a cat, four people including 10 year old with many friends coming in and out. There is dirt in part of my side yard where the children play. My wall to wall carpet is a light oatmeal color. So everything shows. Tom was recommended by a neighbor. I have used other services in the past, but not been very pleased. So I tried Chem-Dry of Lodi. He was prompt, polite, and knowledgeable. This is his business, so he cares. My carpet was clean and NOT Soggy. Best carpet cleaning experience ever. You can have this done while remaining in your home!!  Sit in your kitchen and relax. If you are stuck at home, why not be stuck in a home with clean carpets?  They disinfect as they clean.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Albertine van der Heiden source icon for review

Published Mar 31 2020

They did a great job! Very professional and personable. They were a referral from a neighbor who is their long time client, I was very happy with their service. My carpet looks great, there is no chemical odor and it’s drying very quickly. All in all, they are my carpet cleaning company from now on.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Elaina Martinez source icon for review

Published Dec 21 2019

I have used Tom’s services for several years now and will continue to do so. I recently had all tile floors and grout cleaned and I am ecstatic at the results.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

K 3582 source icon for review

Published Dec 07 2019

We had a very positive experience with Chem-Dry. Tom was very knowledgeable with regards to all our questions regarding carpet life, the different carpet cleaning techniques, hardwood flooring, rugs, etc. We were thinking of replacing all the carpets in the house with vinyl flooring for $30K but after his excellent cleaning job, we may keep our carpet and save a bundle. Thank you Tom!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Devon Janzen source icon for review

Published Nov 14 2019

This is my third visit from Chem-dry in Lodi. They do a great job and go over the top to meet my needs. One large area rug was a magnet for my naughty little dog and had a strong urine smell. They cleaned the front and back and also added something that removed all the odors. It looks and smells great.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE