Local Reviews for Chem-Dry of Lodi

Leave A Review

Check out our local reviews from Chem-Dry of Lodi customers!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 04 2019

Tom has consistently done a fabulous job bringing my carpets and area rugs back to life. Quick drying, no odor, and great service!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 12 2019

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 05 2019

Tom and his staff are amazing! They came and cleaned our sectional, dining chairs, area rug and accent chair and they did an awesome job! Everything looks and feels like new! Great service is hard to find these days and I'm thankful to have found this company. My sister in law used them as well and had the same experience. I will be using them again and would definitely recommend them to anyone. They are priced very competitive and their service is the decision maker! Thanks again chem-dry!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 30 2019

These guys are great. They can remove anything

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 03 2019

I recently spilled permanent red dye on our beige carpet. It's looking just great thanks to Chemdry. They are the only ones I will trust my carpet to.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 14 2019

Very friendly service. Carpets look amazing! Happy with my experience.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 07 2019

On-time, good conversation, communicated clearly about the process, what was going on my carpets, and how to care for them in the future.  Only company I will use and refer from now on.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 23 2019

I have used Chem-Dry of Lodi for many years and the reason I keep using them year after year is because they do such a great job! The service is wonderful, they don't soak your carpets, or use any harsh chemicals.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 07 2019

As my husband and I were physically unable to move the furniture Tom and helper did that for us The cleaning was performed with our utmost satisfaction. Can always trust Chem-Dry to do an excellent job I highly recommend them to anyone in need of their service

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE