Local Reviews for Chem-Dry of Lodi

Leave A Review

Check out our local reviews from Chem-Dry of Lodi customers!

Terry W. source icon for review

Published Jan 23 2010

We've used Chem Dry Lodi for years. Always a super job. Tom Vosburg takes the extra time to make sure everything turns out well. He once helped us identify a mystery stain on our carpet. It turned out to be from a leak. His knowledge saved us a lot of money. Terry Williams Stockton, CA

elena v. source icon for review

Published Jan 23 2010

My family has used Chem-Dry for over 11 years. I love there fantastic customer Service. They use a Dry Clean method that dries very quickly. My carpets feel soft and look amazaing after each cleaning.

MaryCatherine V. source icon for review

Published Jan 24 2010

Only carpet cleaner I use!!  Always a fantastic job and my carpets feel great and look wonderful for a long time after they are cleaned.  Family owned and they care about their customers.  Ask for Tom!

Mary F. source icon for review

Published Oct 20 2010

After trying several differnt carpet cleaning companies, when we found Chem Dry of Lodi.  We knew we found our new carpet cleaning company. The owner Tom, has excellent customer service and offers a great service.  I recommend Chem Dry of Lodi to anybody that needs carpet cleaning done to there home.

Alan S. source icon for review

Published Jul 04 2011

I used Chem-Dry of Lodi to make my carpet come back to life. Even the stains were lifted and a coat of Scotch-guard to protect against any future stains. Tom and crew showed up on time, they were very professional, and quick. I was happy they were able to squeeze me in on short notice. He gave me a great price and I will definitely be using them again in the future.

Lynn A. source icon for review

Published Feb 27 2012

I highly recommend Chen Dry of Lodi for carpet cleaning.  The service is professional, yet friendly, and their cleaning process leaves my carpets looking like new every time.

Tiffany W. source icon for review

Published Jun 27 2012

We recently had Clem-Dry clean our carpets and couch and they turned out wonderful!  Better than I could have ever expected.  The prices were reasonable and Tom was very helpful.  We will definitely use them again!

Cali M. source icon for review

Published Oct 04 2012

Love them & their great work! I have used many other companies and this is the best. Owner operated and always friendly people. Will not go anywhere else for clean, fresh carpets!

Russell R. source icon for review

Published May 15 2013

I had not cleaned my bedroom carpets for 4 years.  They had bad spots and I thought they were ruined.  My wife borrowed the rug shampoo machine and told me to give it a try.  When she went to work, I had chem dry come in and do the carpets.  Two men came in did a beautiful job.  The carpets looked new.  When they left the carpets were dry and looked like new.  There was only one problem.  My wife did not believe I did it when she got home that night.  They even will come back fit free if the spots come back.  Not real expensive either.  The men were super nice.  They cleaned up good.  They even took their dirty water with them in a container when they left. Great experience

Stacy P. source icon for review

Published May 27 2013

Great carpet cleaning!! Only company we use and would highly recommend! Great service and very professional!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE